Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets' Preview 1st Semifinal Match Prediction 20 August 2016, yorkshire vs durham, durham jets vs yorkshire match prediction, 1st semifinal match yorkshire vs durham 20 aug 2016, watch yorkshire vs durham live score 20 august 2016, watch live cricket score durham vs yorkshire vikings, yorkshire vs durham 1st semifinal match preview, 20 august 2016 yorkshire vs durham prediction, yorkshire, durham, live cricket score yorkshire vs durham 1st semifinal match natwest t20 2016, yorkshire vs durham t20 match preview 20 august 2016
Breaking News Cricket Home NatWest T20 Blast 2016 Prediction Songs T20 To Day News

Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets’ Preview 1st Semifinal Match Prediction 20 August 2016

Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets’ Preview 1st Semifinal Match Prediction 20 August 2016:- Durham vs Yorkshire will face each other in the 1st Semi-Final of NatWest T20 Blast on dated 20th August 2016. ‘Durham vs Yorkshire’ Prediction 20 August 2016.This match will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham.Match will start at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST. Durham beat Gloucestershire in 3rd QF. Durham won by 19 runs.While Yorkshire beat Glamorgan in 4th QF.Yorkshire won by 90 runs. Durham Jets vs Yorkshire Vikings 1st SF Prediction.

Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets’ Preview 1st Semifinal Match Information

Match Details:

Durham Jets vs Yorkshire Vikings

Event: NatWest 1st Semi-Final

Date: August 20, 2016

Time: 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST

Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *