Watch Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets Prediction 1st Semi-Final 20 August 2016, yorkshire vikings vs durham jets, 1st semi final match prediction, 20 august 2016 match prediction, watch yorkshire vs durham, watch live score 1st semi final match 20th august 2016, netwest t20 2016 1st semi final match, live cricket score 1st semi final match, yorkshire vs durham t20 match, match date time venue information, live score 1st semi final match prediction
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2016 Prediction Sports T20 To Day News

Watch Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets Prediction 1st Semi-Final 20 August 2016

Watch Yorkshire Vikings vs Durham Jets Prediction 1st Semi-Final 20 August 2016:- Durham vs Yorkshire will face each other in the 1st Semi-Final of NatWest T20 Blast on dated 20th August 2016. Durham vs Yorkshire Prediction 20 August 2016.This match will be played at Edgbaston, Birmingham.Match will start at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST. Natwest 2016 today prediction.

Durham beat Gloucestershire in 3rd QF. Durham won by 19 runs.While Yorkshire beat Glamorgan in 4th QF.Yorkshire won by 90 runs. Durham Jets vs Yorkshire Vikings 1st SF Prediction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *