Watch West Indies vs Australia Prediction Final Match 26th June - Tri-Nation Series 2016, west indies vs australia, aus vs wi match prediction, watch live aus vs wi, 26th june 2016 match prediction, cricket live score wi vs aus, live score wi vs aus, match date time venue information, match details, aus vs wi final match live watch online telecast channels list, 26th june 2016 final match aus vs wi, wi vs aus final match live streaming live score details, watch cricket score wi vs aus final match 26th june 2016, prediction aus vs wi final match 26th june 2016
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming ODI Prediction Sports To Day News Tri-Nation Series 2016

Watch West Indies vs Australia Prediction Final Match 26th June – Tri-Nation Series 2016

Watch West Indies vs Australia Prediction Final Match 26th June – Tri-Nation Series 2016:- West Indies take on Australia in the final of the tri-nation series at Kensington Oval, Barbados on 26th June 2016.

Watch West Indies vs Australia Prediction Final Match 26th June – Tri-Nation Series 2016

The Match starts at 6pm BST/10.30pm IST. Live coverage of the game is available on Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports 1 HD in the UK.

 Match Details:

West Indies v Australia

Event: Tri-Nation Series

Match: Final Match

Date: June 26, 2016

Time: 26:00 local |17:00 GMT | 22:00 PKT|22:30 IST

Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

 

Tri-Nation series would have predicted the West Indies would reach the finals, but that’s just what happened as the hosts booked a place on Sunday, beating South Africa by 100 runs on 24 June.

Darren Bravo was the star of the show for West Indies, scoring a match winning 102 runs off 103 balls to help his side post a challenging 285-run total. Kieron Pollard gave him company with a fluent 62-run knock, with the pair putting on 156 runs for the fifth wicket after finding themselves at 21/4 as early as the fifth over.

Shannon Gabriel playing in only his second ODI showed why he is rated so highly with his pace causing problems for the Proteas. He eventually finished with figures of 3/17 to help bowl out South Africa for a meagre 185 runs.

World champions Australia, come into this game on the back of some impressive performances with both bat and ball. Their top-order have chipped in with useful contributions at various times, while skipper Steven Smith will be most pleased with Glenn Maxwell’s return to form after smashing 46 runs off 22 balls against West Indies on 21 June.

Teams/Player/Name

West Indies:  Andre Fletcher, Johnson Charles, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Kieron Pollard, Jason Holder (c), Craig Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Shannon Gabriel, Suliemann Benn.

Australia: Usman Khawaja, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith (c), George Bailey, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), James Faulkner, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazelwood, Adam Zampa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *