Watch Poland vs Portugal Prediction 30th June - Euro Cup 2016, poland vs portugal, poland vs portugal football match prediction, euro cup 2016 poland vs portugal football match, 30th june 2016 football match prediction, match date time venue information, match details, teams player name, poland team player name, portugal team player name, watch live score football match, football match news
Breaking News Euro 2016 Football Home Prediction Schedule Sports

Watch Poland vs Portugal Prediction 30th June – Euro Cup 2016

Watch Poland vs Portugal Prediction 30th June – Euro Cup 2016:-Poland vs Portugal continue their race for the European Championship at the Stade Velodrome in 6.30.16 in the last match of the first quarter 2016 edition of the European Championship.Poland qualified for the quarter-final stage of the competition via a penalty shootout against Switzerland as the team held out both 1-1 Deadlock after 120 minutes of action. Poland took the lead five minutes before halftime through Jakub Błaszczykowski but Xherdan Shaqiri scored a beauty of a goal in the second half with a shot aerobatics to take the game into extra 30 minutes. Unfortunately for Granit Xhaka it became the villain when his serve to delete his team missed the tournament.

Euro Cup 2016: Poland vs Portugal Football Match Information

Match Details:

Thursday, 30 June 2016
Time
19:00 GMT | 20:00 UK | 00:30 IST
Venue
Stade Vélodrome, Marseille
 

Teams/Player/Name

Poland/Team/Player/Name

Fabianski, Piszczek, Glik, Pazdan, Jedrzejczyk, Kuba, Krychowiak, Maczynski, Grosicki, Milik, Lewandowski.

Portugal/Team/Player/Name

Rui Patricio, Cédric, Pepe, José Fonte, Eliseu, William, Moutinho, Adrien Silva, João Mário, Nani, Ronaldo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *