Watch Italy vs Spain Preview Prediction 27th June - Euro Cup 2016, italy vs spain football match prediction, 27th june euro cup 2016 match prediction, italy vs spain football match information, match date time venue information, match details, teams player name, teams lineup, euro 2016 italy vs spain match preview, live score
Breaking News Euro 2016 Football Home Live Streaming Prediction Sports To Day News

Watch Italy vs Spain Preview Prediction 27th June – Euro Cup 2016

Watch Italy vs Spain Preview Prediction 27th June – Euro Cup 2016:- Defending champions Spain have a clash with the winner of Group E Italy in the round of 16 clash of Euro 2016 in the Stade de France in Paris on Monday night. Spain went on to win their first two group games scoring 4 goals for and none tournament. But Roja suffered an unexpected defeat in the final group match against Croatia, which cost them first place in Group D. Vicente men forest fire is for 3rd straight quarter final appearance as they meet old acquaintances Italy Monday.

Antonio Conte got Italy also went through a similar fate as La Red in group games. The Azzurri the peak of their first two games was, but succumbed to a late 1-0 defeat to Ireland in their final group match.’Italy vs Spain’ Prediction. However, the Italians managed to finish top of Group E with six points and plays his round of 16 date against defending champions Spain.

Euro Cup 2016: Italy vs Spain Football Match Information

Match Details:

Monday, 27 June 2016 
16:00 GMT | 17:00 UK | 21:30 IST

Teams/Player/Name

Italy:

Buffon – Barzagli, Bonucci, Chiellini, Sturaro, Florenzi, De Rossi, Parolo, Giaccherini, Pelle, Éder

Spain:

De Gea, Juanfran, Ramos, Piqué, Alba, Busquets, Iniesta, Fabregas, Nolito, Silva, Morata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *