Watch England vs Sri Lanka Prediction Preview Live Online Streaming - SL Tour Of Eng 2016, england vs srilanka, sri lanka vs england t20 live score streaming, watch live score eng vs sri lanka t20 match prediction, watch eng vs sl t20 match preview live streaming online information, teams player name, teams squad, 5th july 2016 t20 match prediction, live score, watch cricket live score
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming Prediction To Day News

Watch England vs Sri Lanka Prediction Preview Live Online Streaming – SL Tour Of Eng 2016

Watch England vs Sri Lanka Prediction Preview Live Online Streaming – SL Tour Of Eng 2016:- England vs Sri Lanka will play the only T20I match on dated 5th July 2016.This match will be played at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. Match will start at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST. England have won the Five match ODI series by 4-0.Srilanka will try their best to win this single T20 against Eng.

England host Sri Lanka in the fifth game of the T20 International series at Rose Bowl Cricket Ground, Tuesday 5th July 2016.

England vs Sri Lanka

T20 1 of 1

Tuesday, 5 July, 11:00 PM

Rose Bowl Cricket Ground

Where to watch live

The match starts at 10am BST. Live coverage of the game in the UK is available on Sky Sports 2and Sky Sports 2 HD. Click here for the live streaming link.

Prediction Who Will Win

England team Will Win

Team/Player/Name

England/Player/Name

Possible XI: Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Johnny Bairstow, Jos Buttler (wk), Chris Woakes, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan.

Sri Lanka/Player/Name

Possible XI: Kusal Perera, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Angelo Mathews (c), Seekkuge Prasanna, Upul Tharanga, Farveez Maharoof, Dasun Shanaka, Suranga Lakmal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *