Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi' Prediction 2nd Match 25 Aug - Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016, tiruvallur vs karaikudi, 25th August 2016 Tnpl match prediction, watch live score tiruvallur v karaikudi, tiruvallur v karaikudi live score, match date time venue information, tamil nadu premier league 2016 2nd match prediction
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming Prediction Sports Tnpl league 2016 To Day News

Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi’ Prediction 2nd Match 25 Aug – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016

Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi’ Prediction 2nd Match 25 Aug – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016:- Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi, 2nd Match Prediction.Tiruvallur vs Karaikudi will face each other in the 2nd match of the 1st edition of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016 (TNPL).This match will be played at NPR College Ground, Dindigul.Match Timing are 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST.Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016 matches will play at three venues, that are MA Chidambaram Stadium ,NPR College Ground ,Indian Cement Company Ground. 25th August 2nd Match Prediction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *