Surrey vs Middlesex T20 Match Prediction 21st July - NetWest T20 2016, surrey vs middlesex T20 Match Prediction, 21st july 2016 match prediction, watch live score middlesex vs surrey t20 match 21st july 2016, live score netwest t20 match, live cricket score, surrey vs middlesex
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2016 Schedule Sports T20 To Day News Wallpaper

Sussex vs Hampshire T20 Match Prediction 15th July – NetWest T20 Blast 2016

Sussex vs Hampshire T20 Match Prediction 15th July – NetWest T20 Blast 2016:- Sussex vs Hampshire will face each other in NatWest T20 Blast 2016 on dated 15 July.This match will be played at County Ground, Hove.Match will start at 17:30 GMT | 18:30 UK | 23:00 IST |.Natwest 2016 today prediction. Last night Hampshire beat the favorite Glamorgan by 25 runs.Liam Dawson was the star with bat and bowl.

Sussex vs Hampshire T20 Match Information

Match Details:

Format :T20 Leagues

Team A :Sussex

Team B :Hampshire

Date :Jul 15, 2016

Time :23:00:00 GMT +5:30

Venue :County Cricket Ground – Hove, England

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *