new-zealand-vs-india-1st-test-match-prediction-22nd-sep-2016, new zealand vs india 1st t20 match prediction, 1st test match ind vs nz predictin, 22nd september 2016 ind vs nz test match prediction, ind vs nz test match date, ind vs nz test match time, nz vs ind
Astrological Astrology Breaking News Buck Moon 2016 Cricket Home Live Streaming Prediction Test Match To Day News

New Zealand vs India 1st Test Match Prediction 22nd Sep 2016

New Zealand vs India 1st Test Match Prediction 22nd Sep 2016

New Zealand vs India 1st Test Match Prediction 22nd Sep 2016:- New Zealand is on tour of India.Where they will play Three Test matches and five One Day Internationals (ODIs).First test match is going to start from Sep 22-26, 2016.This match will be played at Kanpur.Today Match Prediction. IND vs NZ 1st Test Match Prediction.Match Timings are 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST. Recently SA beat New Zealand in test series by 1-0. Virat Kohli will lead team India.While NZ will be under the captaincy of Kane Williamson.’India vs New Zealand’ 1st Test Prediction 22 September 2016

 

Watch Lunar Eclipse Live Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *