Lahore Blues vs Fata' Preview T20 Match 29th August 2016, lahore blues vs fata, lahore blues vs fata live, lahore blues vs fata live score, lahore blues vs fata match prediction, lahore blues vs fata match live, lahore blues vs fata t20 match prediction, lahore blues vs fata preview, lahore blues vs fata 29th august 2016 match prediction, lahore blues vs fata t20 match highlights, lahore blues vs fata t20 live score, lahore blues vs fata prediction, lahore blues vs fata watch live, lahore blues vs fata watch online, lahore blues vs fata match date time, lahore blues vs fata match information, lahore blues vs fata match details, lahore blues vs fata liv, watch live score lahore blues vs fata, watch lahore blues vs fata, watch online lahore blues vs fata t20, lahore blues vs fata live cricket score, lahore blues vs fata live ten sports, lahore blues vs fata cricbuzz
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming Prediction Sports T20 To Day News

Lahore Blues vs Fata’ Preview T20 Match 29th August 2016

Lahore Blues vs Fata’ Preview T20 Match 29th August 2016:-¬†Lahore Blues vs FATA will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. Match Timing are 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST. Ahmed Shehzad will lead Team Lahore Blues. Lahore Blues vs FATA¬†Prediction 29 August 2016.While FATA will be under the captaincy of Fawad Khan. Lahore Blues have lost their first match against Lahore Whites. While FATA beat Rawalpindi in their first match. National T20 Cup 2016 2016 matches will play at two venues, that are Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi and Multan Cricket Stadium.

Lahore Blues vs Fata’ Preview T20 Match 29th August 2016

 

Match Details:

Lahore Blues vs FATA

Event: National T20 Cup 2016

Date: August 29, 2016

Time: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *