Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites Prediction 9th T20 Match 31st Aug 2016, national league 2016, karachi whites vs lahore whites, watch highlights karachi whites vs lahore whites, karachi whites vs lahore whites live, live score karachi whites vs lahore whites, 31st august 2016 karachi whites vs lahore whites match prediction, 9th t20 match karachi whites vs lahore whites, karachi whites vs lahore whites match live score, live cricket score karachi vs lahore, karachi vs lahore t20 match, karachi vs lahore live cricket score, 9th t20 match date time informaton
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming Sports T20 To Day News

Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites Prediction 9th T20 Match 31st Aug 2016

Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites Prediction 9th T20 Match 31st Aug 2016.Karachi Whites Leopards vs Lahore Whites Panthers will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. Match Timing are 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST. Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites Prediction 31 August 2016.Lahore Whites have won their both matches.While Karachi Whites have lost their both matches.Kamran Akmal will lead Lahore Whites.While Karachi Whites will be under the captaincy of Akbar-ur-Rehman.

Watch More Prediction

Watch Jobs News

Watch More Prediction

Watch Jobs News

Karachi Whites vs Lahore Whites Prediction 9th T20 Match 31st Aug 2016

Match Details:

Karachi Whites Leopards vs Lahore Whites Panthers

Event: National T20 Cup 2016

Date: August 31, 2016

Time: 11:00 GMT / 12:00 UK / 16:30 IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

 

Watch More Prediction

Watch Jobs News

 

https://youtu.be/3cEPmKA1oA0

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *