Karachi Blues vs Islamabad Leopards' Preview T20 Match Prediction 29th Aug 2016, karachi blues vs islamabad leopards, karachi blues vs islamabad leoads match prediction, live cricket score, t20 match Karachi Blues vs Islamabad Leopards, live score Karachi Blues vs Islamabad Leopards
Breaking News Cricket Home Prediction Sports T20 To Day News

Karachi Blues vs Islamabad Leopards’ Preview T20 Match Prediction 29th Aug 2016

Karachi Blues vs Islamabad Leopards’ Preview T20 Match Prediction 29th Aug 2016:- Here in this post we are Providing this Karachi blues vs Islamabad leopards T20 Match information match Details, Karachi Blues vs Islamabad will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. Match Timing are 15:01 GMT / 16:01 UK / 20:31 IST. Karachi Blues vs Islamabad Prediction 29 August 2016. Khalid Latif will lead Team Karachi Blues.While Islamabad will be under the captaincy of Umar Gul. Karachi Blues have won their first match against Karachi Whites.

Karachi Blues vs Islamabad Leopards’ Preview T20 Match Prediction 29th Aug 2016

Match Details:

Karachi Blues vs Islamabad

Event: National T20 Cup 2016

Date: August 29, 2016

Time: 15:01 GMT / 16:01 UK / 20:31 IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *