Islamabad vs Peshawar' Prediction T20 Match 29 August 2016, islamabad vs peshwar, watch peshawar vs islamabad match prediction, islamabad vs peshawar t20 match prediction, 29th august 2016 islamabad vs peshawar t20, t20 match peshawar vs islamabad, watch live score peshawar vs islamabad, islamabad vs peshawar t20 match date time,
Breaking News Cricket Home Prediction Sports T20 To Day News

Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction T20 Match 29 August 2016

Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction T20 Match 29 August 2016:- Islamabad Leopards vs Peshawar Panthers will face each other in National T20 Cup 2016.This match will be played at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. Match Timing are 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST. Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction 29 August 2016. Umar Gul will lead Team Islamabad.While Peshawar Panthers will be under the captaincy of Rafatullah Mohmand. Islamabad Leopards have lost their first match against Lahore Whites.While Peshawar Panthers beat Karachi Whites in their first match.National T20 Cup 2016 2016 matches will play at two venues, that are Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi and Multan Cricket Stadium.

Islamabad vs Peshawar’ Prediction T20 Match 29 August 2016

Match Details:

Islamabad Leopards vs Peshawar Panthers

Event: National T20 Cup 2016

Date: August 29, 2016

Time: 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST

Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *