Chepauk vs Thoothukudi' Prediction 1st Match 24 Aug - Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016, cuepuk vs thoothukudi 1st match predictio, 24 august 2016 1st match prediction, chepauk vs thoothukudi match, watch live score chepauk vsthoothukudi 1st match tnpl league 2016. match date time venue information, watch cheapuk vs thoothukudi live score
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming Prediction Sports T20 Tnpl league 2016 To Day News

Chepauk vs Thoothukudi’ Prediction 1st Match 24 Aug – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016

Chepauk vs Thoothukudi’ Prediction 1st Match 24 Aug – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016:- Chepauk vs Thoothukudi, 1st Match Prediction. Chepauk vs Thoothukudi will face each other in the first match of the first edition of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016 (TNPL).This match will be played at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.Match Timing are 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST. Today Match Prediction.Tamil Nadu Premier League 2016 matches will play at three venues, that are MA Chidambaram Stadium ,NPR College Ground ,Indian Cement Company Ground.’Chepauk vs Thoothukudi’ Prediction 24 August 2016.CSG vs TUTI Prediction.

TNPL League 2016′ Chepuk vs Thothukudi 1st Match Information

Match Details:

Chepauk vs Thoothukudi

Event: Tamil Nadu Premier League – TNPL 2016

Date: August 24, 2016

Time: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *