Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders Preview Prediction T20 Match 16 July - CPL T20 2016, barbados trindents vs trinbago knight riders, bt vs tkr, bt vs tkr t20 match prediction, 16th july 2016 t20 match prediction, match date time venue information, match details, t20 match preview information,16 july 2016 bt vs tkr
Breaking News Cricket Home Live Streaming Prediction Sports To Day News Wallpaper

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders Preview Prediction T20 Match 16 July – CPL T20 2016

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders Preview Prediction T20 Match 16 July – CPL T20 2016:-  Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders will face each other in 16th match of CPL T20 on dated 16th July.This match will be played at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados. Match will start at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST.’CPL Both teams have won two two matches. Barbados Tridents vs TKR Prediction. In their last meeting Trinbago Knight Riders won by 11 runs.

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders T20 Match Information

 

Match Details:

Date 16 July 2016

Barbados Tridents vs Trinbago Knight Riders

Time: 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *