Australia vs Sri Lanka' Prediction 4th Odi Match 31st August - Aus Tour Of SL 2016, australia vs sri lanka, australia vs sri lanka odi match prediction, aus vs sl match prediction, sl vs aus live score card, aus vs sri lanka match 31st august 2016, watch live cricket score, aus vs sl live, aus vs sl preview, aus vs sl score, aus vs sl latest score, aus vs sl live streaming, aus vs sl watch live, 31st august 2016 aus vs sl 4th odi match prediction, 4th odi match sri lanka vs australia, aus vs sl time table, aus vs sl preview live score, aus vs sl highlight, aus vs sl scorecard
Breaking News Cricket Home ODI Prediction Sports To Day News

Australia vs Sri Lanka’ Prediction 4th Odi Match 31st August – Aus Tour Of SL 2016

Australia vs Sri Lanka’ Prediction 4th ODI Match 31st August – Aus Tour Of SL 2016:- Here In this Post we are providing, Australia vs Sri Lanka 4th One-Day Match Information, and Prediction, Match Played date time Information.Sri Lanka vs Australia will play the 4th match of five matches one day series on dated 31st August 2016. This match will be played again at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla. Match Timings are 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST. Third ODI Australia won by 2 wks.(See Prediction).’Sri Lanka vs Australia’ 4th ODI Prediction 31 August 2016. Bailey helps Australia clinch 2-1 lead in Dilshan’s ODI finale.Now in 4th match Australia will try their best to win this ODI series by winning this match.As they have already lost Test series by 3-0.While SL have ability to come back and surprised the Australian.

Australia vs Sri Lanka’ Prediction 4th ODI Match 31st August – Aus Tour Of SL 2016

Match Details:

Sri Lanka vs Australia

Event: Australia tour of Sri Lanka, 2016

Date: August 31, 2016

Time: 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST

Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *