13th Match Guyana Amazon vs St Lucia Zouks Prediction 13th July - CPL T20 2016, guyana amazon vs st lucia zouks, match prediction, 13th match prediction, t20 match prediction, 13th match prediction, watch live score, 13th july 2016 t20 match prediction, live score, cricket live score, cpl t20 2016, cpl t20 match prediction, match date time venue information
Breaking News CPL 2016 Cricket Home Prediction Sports T20 To Day News

13th Match Guyana Amazon vs St Lucia Zouks Prediction 13th July – CPL T20 2016

13th Match Guyana Amazon vs St Lucia Zouks Prediction 13th July – CPL T20 2016

The 13th Match CPL T20 will be played between Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks. This match will be played at Providence Stadium, Guyana.Match timings are 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST. Guyana Amazon Warriors vs St Lucia Zouks Prediction. GAW is on top of points table with four win out of five.While St Lucia Zouks have won one match out of two.Martin Guptill, Chris Lynn and Sohail Tanvir will be the key men form GAW.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *